QUESTION & ANSWER
How does the billing work for a trial membership?
Many of the sites allow for the purchase of a trial membership at a special-offer price and are only available for a certain number of days.
As explained on the join page, all trial memberships are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless they are cancelled within the trial period.
How can I confirm that my membership is cancelled?
How do I cancel my membership?
How do I identify which company processed my transaction?
How often will I be charged for my membership?
What are the billing companies' respective websites?
What if I do not have my original confirmation e-mail?
Why am I still being charged after I cancelled?
My credit card has expired and I wish to maintain my current membership, how can I update my credit card information?
Help and Support